Everything comes in Threes: A Third Ebook

I placed my third Ebook, The Ballad of Justin Thieme on Smashwords.

It is the sad account of a young man with a funny name who endures as much social abuse as he can and maintain his dignity. When he is fired from his job because it is perceived that he was the one who was not accommodating, he finds himself free to exact a bloody vengeance.

From the collection published on Lulu, Unemployed and Dangerous: A Trilogy of Transgressive Novellas, this final entry marks my complete transgressive fiction work.

So far.

It has been an exciting and interesting experience to convert to digital forms and offer my work in that fashion.

As always, I look forward to any commentary and feedback. I would be interested in knowing who else has used Smashwords or any other such media and how they feel about offering their works as Ebooks.

Naturally, I wish all my readers continued success.

Leave a Reply

