Let’s have a contest!

Well, I’ve got this blog and I’ve got a website and I’ve got some decent product in the form of two novels, a collection of novellas, and two collections of poetry. My first novel “Kansas Two-Step” has gotten a shot in the arm from a vlog on Keyhole Conversations. I figured I could generate even more buzz.

And who doesn’t love a contest?

This one is simple but fun. Go to my website, hbberlow.com, go to the Guestbook and send me a creative message telling me what your favorite dance is and why. That’s all.

The contest will run the entire month of February and the winner will be announced the first week of March. Don’t forget to include your e-mail address when you enter so I can contact you for mailing address info.

Put on your reading glasses and your dancing shoes.

2 Comments

  1. Carol Martin said,

    January 31, 2012 at 9:13 pm

    What’s the prize, pray tell?

    Like

  2. tikiman1962 said,

    February 1, 2012 at 7:15 pm

    If you follow the link to the website, you will see the contest details. Hey, I’ve got to drive traffic to the website, right?

    Like


Leave a Reply

